Private area

Downloads

This content has been restricted to logged in users only. Please login to view this content.

Your Area Manager

Alfonso Cortés

Alfonso Cortés

Export Area Manager

+34 679 540 631
acortes@azteca.es

Carlos Salvador Selma

Carlos Salvador Selma

Area manager

+34 667 679 105
csalvador@azteca.es

Claudio Adrián Pascual

Claudio Adrián Pascual

Area Manager

+34 617 378 852
cpascual@azteca.es

Félix Gascón Nogueroles

Félix Gascón Nogueroles

Director de Ventas Iberica

+34 667 679 094
fgascon@azteca.es

Fernando Navarro

Fernando Navarro

Area Manager

+34 683 168 261
fnavarro@azteca.es

Sergio Ferrer Bombén

Sergio Ferrer Bombén

Area Manager

+34 667 679 113
sferrer@azteca.es

Oscar Guerrero

Oscar Guerrero

Area Manager

+34 667 679 086
oguerrero@azteca.es

Pablo Domingo

Pablo Domingo

Area Manager

+34 667 679 104
pdomingo@azteca.es

Tomas Diaz

Tomas Diaz

Area Manager

+34 607 217 791
tdiaz@azteca.es

Rocio Altava Mestre

Rocio Altava Mestre

Marketing Department - Design Area

+34 964 367 500
creative@azteca.es

Mª Ángeles García Beltrán

Mª Ángeles García Beltrán

Marketing Department - Design Area

+34 964 367 500
creative@azteca.es

Patricia Carceller Bono

Patricia Carceller Bono

Marketing department

+34 667 679 106
pcarceller@azteca.es

Jose Vicente Trilles Altava

Jose Vicente Trilles Altava

Marketing Department - Promotion & Communication & Fairs Area

+34 607 448 383
jtrilles@azteca.es